Kontakt

Herdecke

Hauptstraße 11
58313 Herdecke

Telefon: 02330 12750
Fax: 02330 603748

E-Mail: herdecke@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr

Recklinghausen

Bochumer Straße 108
45661 Recklinghausen

Telefon: 02361 36265
Fax: 02361 960683

E-Mail: recklinghausen@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-13:00 Uhr

Waltrop

Kieselstraße 63
45731 Waltrop

Telefon: 02309 75178
Fax: 02309 951968

E-Mail: waltrop@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-13:00 Uhr
und nach Absprache

Wetter

Kaiserstraße 84
58300 Wetter

Telefon: 02335 2356
Fax: 02335 802245

E-Mail: wetter@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr

Witten

Bahnhofstraße 55
58452 Witten

Telefon: 02302 54791
Fax: 02302 276630

E-Mail: witten@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-13:00 Uhr

Witten-Herbede

Vormholzer Straße 2
58456 Witten-Herbede

Telefon: 02302 9730855
Fax: 02302 9730856

E-Mail: herbede@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo., Di., Do., Fr. 9:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Mi. 8:30-13:00 Uhr

Wuppertal

Alter Markt 10
42275 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 49593273
Fax: 0202 49593274

E-Mail: wuppertal@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo., Di., Do., Fr. 8:30-13:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Mi. 8:30-13:00 Uhr

Nina Steneberg

Geschäftsleitung
Mail: nina.steneberg@hoergeraete-steneberg.de

Sabine Fischer

Geschäftsleitung
Mail: sabine.fischer@hoergeraete-steneberg.de